Your present position:Home>>Company
    Company
    Beijing Kang Fu plastic products factory, founded in 2003, the registered capital of 3 million 680 thousand; is a professional production of food packaging materials for the professional chemical plant. Our factory is located in the beautiful scenery of Beijing City, Shunyi District Sun Zhuang Town, located 200 meters west of the town government. Covers an area of 14000 square meters, construction area of 7000 square meters, of which the level of clean workshop of 1200 square meters, non clean workshop of 2000 square meters, warehouse and other facilities construction area of 4000 square meters.
    I plant in August 21, 2007 through the GB/T19001-2000 IDT IS9001:2000 standard quality system certification "," GB/T24001-2004 IDT ISO14001:2004 "standard of environmental management system," GB/T28001-2001 standard "occupation health and safety management system certification". December 6, 2007 national industrial production license, certificate number: Beijing XK16-204-00029.
    Our factory has the domestic advanced Zhangjiagang Vinda Group production of automatic injection blowing machine, Zhangjiagang trump Group production of extrusion blow machine, Haitian Group production of injection molding machine, sheet unit and automatic cup system. Our factory has a large number of professional and technical personnel, to rely on the development of innovation and growth depends on talent, quality for the market development goals, management for efficiency ", to high-quality products and services has a partnership with Orion Food Co. Ltd., Mengniu Dairy Limited by Share Ltd, Beijing Sanyuan Foods Co, Polytron Technologies Inc, Beijing kangbite Inner Mongolia Yili Industrial Group Limited by Share Ltd and other enterprises, such as praise.


    Copyright:Beijing comfort plastic
    威尼斯人平台注册-澳门威尼斯人平台网址_康顺兴塑料制品厂

您现在的位置:首页>>关于我们
    关于我们
    北京康福塑料制品厂成立于2003年,注册资金368万;是一家专业生产食品用包装材料的专业化工厂。我厂坐落于风景秀美的北京市顺义区大孙各庄 镇,位于镇政府西侧200米。占地面积14000平米,建筑面积7000平米;其中十万级洁净车间1200平米,非洁净车间2000平米;库房及其他设施 建筑面积4000平米。

      我厂于2007年8月21日通过GB/T19001-2000 idt IS9001:2000标准《质量体系认证》、GB/T24001-2004 idt ISO14001:2004标准《环境管理体系》、GB/T28001-2001标准《职业健康安全管理体系》的认证。2007年12月6日获得全国工业 产品生产许可证,证书编号:京XK16-204-00029。

      我厂拥有国内先进的张家港维达集团生产的全自动注吹机、张家港王牌集团生产的挤吹机、海天集团生产的注塑机,片材机组 以及全自动制杯机组。我厂拥有大批专业技术人员,以“发展靠创新、壮大靠人才,质量争市场、管理求效益”的发展目标,以优质的产品和服务先后与好丽友食品 有限公司、蒙牛乳业股份有限公司、北京三元食品股份有限公司、北京康比特科技股份有限公司、内蒙古伊利实业集团股份有限公司等企业合作,受到一致好评。

    版权所有:北京康福塑料制品厂
    威尼斯人平台注册-澳门威尼斯人平台网址_康顺兴塑料制品厂